Latest News

January 14, 2018

Cruise to Fratille's Pizza
Pelham, Ga. 2pm - 5pm

January 27, 2018

Drive & Dine
Wiregrass Restruant
Quitman, Ga.
Meet at Agri-Supply Hwy 84
at 5pm

Events








Thursday January 18 - 3rd Thursday @ Dairy Queen Perimeter Rd Valdosta

Saturday Jan 27 - AFBM Cars and Coffee, 9 11 am 5261 Mill Store Rd, Lake Park


Saturday Feb 3 - Biscuits and Bumpers, Bojangles Perimeter Rd 8 am Valdosta

Tuesday Feb 6 Monthly Meeting

Saturday Feb 10 SGCCC 2nd Saturday Cruise In @ DQ Perimeter Rd, 5 pm. Valdosta

Saturday Feb 10 Local Car Scene 2nd Saturday Cruise In @ Steak and Shake, 7 pm Valdosta

Thursday Feb 15 3rd Thursday @ Dairy Queen Perimeter Rd Valdosta

Saturday Feb 17 Ochlocknee Old Dixie Hwy Car Show

Saturday Feb 24 - AFBM Cars and Coffee, 9 11 am 5261 Mill Store Rd, Lake Park


Saturday Mar 3 - Biscuits and Bumpers, Bojangles Perimeter Rd 8 am Valdosta

Tuesday Mar 6 Monthly Meeting

Saturday Mar 10 36th Annual Gainesville Street Rods Show, 10 am 1 pm, Gainesville, FL (more info)

Saturday Mar 10 SGCCC 2nd Saturday Cruise In @ DQ Perimeter Rd, 5 pm. Valdosta

Saturday Mar 10 Local Car Scene 2nd Saturday Cruise In @ Steak and Shake, 7 pm Valdosta

Thursday Mar 15 3rd Thursday @ Dairy Queen Perimeter Rd Valdosta

Saturday Mar 24 27th Annual Spring Classic, Statesboro, GA 8 3 **

Saturday Mar 24 - AFBM Cars and Coffee, 9 11 am 5261 Mill Store Rd, Lake Park


Tuesday Apr 3 Monthly Meeting

Saturday Apr 7 - Biscuits and Bumpers, Bojangles Perimeter Rd 8 am Valdosta

Saturday Apr 14 Puppies and Pin-Ups Car Show, Mary Ross Waterfront Park, Brunswick, 9am (more info)

Saturday Apr 14 SGCCC 2nd Saturday Cruise In @ DQ Perimeter Rd, 5 pm. Valdosta

Saturday Apr 14 Local Car Scene 2nd Saturday Cruise In @ Steak and Shake, 7 pm Valdosta

Thursday Apr 19 3rd Thursday @ Dairy Queen Perimeter Rd Valdosta

Saturday Apr 28 SGCCC Super Cruise-In

Saturday Apr 28 - AFBM Cars and Coffee, 9 11 am 5261 Mill Store Rd, Lake Park


Tuesday May 1 Monthly Meeting

Saturday May 5 - Biscuits and Bumpers, Bojangles Perimeter Rd 8 am Valdosta

Saturday May 5 73rd Annual Pine Tree Festival, Swainsboro, GA

Saturday May 12 SGCCC 2nd Saturday Cruise In @ DQ Perimeter Rd, 5 pm. Valdosta

Saturday May 12 Local Car Scene 2nd Saturday Cruise In @ Steak and Shake, 7 pm Valdosta

Thursday May 17 3rd Thursday @ Dairy Queen Perimeter Rd Valdosta

Saturday May 26 - AFBM Cars and Coffee, 9 11 am 5261 Mill Store Rd, Lake Park


Saturday Nov 3 - 2018 SGCCC Fall Classic, Valdosta

Club News

November 3, 2018. 34th Annual South Georgia Classic Car Club Fall Car, Truck, and Motorcycle Show.

VIEW

DETAILS

Club News

Drive & Dine is the 4th Saturday of each month. We'll select and different location to cruise to and have dinner.

VIEW

DETAILS

Club News

Any text about this. Any text about this. Any text about this. Any text about this and more text.

VIEW

DETAILS

Copyright 2017 © South Georgia Classic Car Club. All rights reserved.